Saving/Reusing Zoom Breakout Room Assignments

Question

Can I save/reuse breakout rooms that I previously created?

Answer

You can only recover breakout rooms that were pre-assigned. You cannot recover breakout rooms that were automatically assigned

Additional information about pre-assigning breakout rooms and recovering pre-assigned breakout rooms are available below:

Assign Students to Breakout Room Prior to Meeting Time

Recover Pre-Assigned Breakout Rooms in Zoom

For additional assistance, please contact Information Technology Services at 419-372-0999 or through chat.

Details

Article ID: 116935
Created
Thu 9/24/20 3:16 PM
Modified
Fri 9/24/21 8:31 AM