Will a New Template Delete Content I Have in Canvas?

Question

Will adding a new template delete the content I already have in Canvas?

Answer

No, a new course template will not delete any existing content already in Canvas. To request a new course template, please complete the form on this page

For additional assistance, please contact Information Technology Services at 419-372-0999 or through chat.

Details

Article ID: 115925
Created
Thu 9/10/20 9:03 AM
Modified
Thu 9/10/20 9:24 AM