Deleting Canvas Course Content Without Deleting Course Shell

Question

Can I delete my Canvas course content without deleting the course shell?

Answer

Yes, instructors can reset their course content in their course settings by following these steps

For additional assistance, please contact Information Technology Services at 419-372-0999 or through chat.

Details

Article ID: 115898
Created
Wed 9/9/20 3:35 PM
Modified
Wed 9/9/20 3:52 PM